Audio Fever :: Band Photoshoot

Last Wednesday I did a photoshoot for this amazing group, Audio Fever. They were such cool guys, an absolute pleasure to work with.

The shoot went reasonably well. I thought I was having sharpness issues with my lens but it turns out that I’ve just been away from shooting in low light for so long that I’ve forgotten what shutter speeds freeze motion. 1/160 definitely wasn’t cutting it for the shoot, but, there are definitely usable images and the band seem happy enough with them.

Here are my two favourites:

 

 

 

And here’s another sped up edit video I did for this photoshoot:

Published by

Stuart Comerford

Award-winning photographer. Writer/Director of the feature film "The Kids Aren't Alright".

Leave a Reply

